We’re now accepting orders again but please be patient as it may take us a few days to clear the backlog of 3 months of closure

01457 861508

Passengers Once More Scotland

Be the first to review this product

Passengers Once More Scotland


Passengers Once More is a series of books charting reinstated or new stations and lines on Britain's rail network since nationalisation in 1948. Arranged in line and geographical order, each book in the series is copiously illustrated with photographs of all the locations featured. This fifth book in the series, by Terry Gough and Bob Avery, takes us to Scotland, covering all relevant stations and lines from the smallest halt to the major station developments and the popular new line re-openings.

Additional Information

Stock Code: S4557.0
Author: Gough T
ISBN13: 9781857945577
Height(mm): 238
Width(mm): 172
Page Count: 128
Publication Date: 31 May 2021
Publisher: SILVER LINK
Publication Status: Not yet printed
MDS Books

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive regular updates